Schedule an Exam

NACPB Online Testing Center

NACPB Online Testing Center

Online exams are taken in the NACPB Online Testing Center. You can take an exam at anytime and from anywhere with any Internet connected computer, tablet or phone.

If you have a new account, you can find exams you've purchased in your Dashboard.

Instructions

To take an exam on Tuesday through Friday, you must schedule the exam no later than the business day preceding the day you take the exam by 3:00 pm MT (2:00 pm PT, 4:00 pm CT, and 5:00 pm ET).

To take an exam on Saturday through Monday, you must schedule the exam no later than the Thursday before you take the exam by 3:00 pm MT (2:00 pm PT, 4:00 pm CT, and 5:00 pm ET).

To take an exam on a major holiday, you must schedule the exam no later than two business days preceding the holiday.

To schedule an exam, complete the following form found in 'Schedule Exam' tab and click 'Confirm'. A confirmation will appear after you click Submit. If you don't receive a confirmation, please Contact Us.

Your exam link will be emailed to you by 3:30 pm MT (2:30 pm PT, 4:30 pm CT, and 5:30 pm ET) on the day prior to your scheduled date. If your exam is scheduled to be taken Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the exam link will be emailed to you on Friday by MT (2:30 pm PT, 4:30 pm CT, and 5:30 pm ET). When looking for your exam link, please make sure to check your Junk or Spam folder if you do not see it in your inbox.

Important Testing Information

You must take your exam on your scheduled testing date. Make sure to provide ample time to complete the two hour exam before the end of the scheduled testing date. The exam is timed and the two hours begins when you login to take the exam.

Voucher Number

The Voucher Number below is the invoice number from your exam payment receipt.

Let’s start with your info

Step 1/2
Next Slide

Exam Information

Please provide the following information, so that we can prepare the correct exam for you.
The Voucher Number below is the invoice number from your exam payment receipt.
Step 2/2
End
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.